APLS Officers

Doug Schnieder, RLS
Email Doug
Clayton Howard, RLS
Email Clayton
Jerry Dodd, RLS
Email Jerry
Tom Liuzzo, RLS
Email Tom


APLS Directors


Each APLS Chapter elects a Director to serve as a member of the APLS Board of Directors

Andrew Clark, Director
James Crowley, Director
Wayne Griffin, Director
Tom Homan, Director
Stephen James, Director
John Luckow, Director
David Passmore, Director
Kenneth Shipley, Director
David Stratton, Director


Click here to download the APLS Who's Who